Ask Laurence

Click on a question below to view or click here to ask a new question.

Subject Msgs Last Update
  Cruiser classes 2 Mon Nov 26, 13:05
  Cruiser A class 3 Mon Nov 26, 11:58
  Missing Thursday results 2 Mon Aug 13, 11:50
  Bow Stickers 1 Sat Aug 11, 21:27
  Race declarations 2 Wed Aug 08, 17:30
  Lendy Cowes Week App 18 Mon Aug 06, 12:58
  CLASS SPLITS (DRAFT!!!) 10 Thu Aug 02, 20:54
  Class Splits 13 Thu Aug 02, 17:26
  Regatta Packs 4 Thu Aug 02, 16:44
  Marks 2 Wed Aug 01, 13:09
  Daily Prizegiving 4 Tue Jul 31, 12:29
  Sigma 33 Class as part of Class 6 1 Tue Jul 31, 11:51
  Travel 2 Tue Jul 31, 09:40
  Drones 2 Mon Jul 30, 15:23
  Decals 2 Mon Jul 30, 14:33
  Visiting Friday for the fireworks 3 Mon Jul 30, 14:30
  Courses 3 Sun Jul 29, 18:22
  Departure for Ferrying inner harbour 2 Thu Jul 26, 12:59
  VHF 22 and 22A 1 Thu Jul 26, 11:19
  Boat from Lymington to Cowes 4 Wed Jul 25, 12:05
  Lendy Lounge TV studio 2 Mon Jul 23, 11:58
  SMS COURSES 2 Sat Jul 21, 17:13
  Defined Courses For Committee Boat Starts 2 Fri Jul 20, 16:01
  Black group start times 3 Wed Jul 18, 10:04
  Crew wanted / available 2 Wed Jul 18, 09:54
  Forum for Raceboats who want paying crew 1 Sun Jul 08, 18:45
  j80 class 2 Wed Jun 27, 16:43